State Government Leaders

  • Former Governor Pete Wilson
  • Assembly GOP Leader Chad Mayes
  • Assemblyman Katcho Achadjian
  • Assemblyman Travis Allen
  • Assemblywoman Catharine Baker
  • Assemblyman Frank Bigelow
  • Assemblyman William Brough
  • Assemblywoman Ling Ling Chang
  • Assemblyman Rocky Chavez
  • Assemblyman Brian Dahle
  • Assemblywoman Beth Gaines
  • Assemblyman James Gallagher
  • Assemblywoman Shannon Grove
  • Assemblyman David Hadley
  • Assemblyman Matthew Harper
  • Assemblyman Brian Jones
  • Assemblywoman Young Kim
  • Assemblyman Tom Lackey
  • Assemblyman Eric Linder
  • Assemblyman Brian Maienschein
  • Assemblyman Devon Mathis
  • Assemblywoman Melissa Melendez
  • Assemblyman Jay Obernolte
  • Assemblywoman Kristen Olsen
  • Assemblyman Jim Patterson
  • Assemblyman Marc Steinorth
  • Assemblyman Donald Wagner
  • Assemblyman Scott Wilk
Governor Pete Wilson "Articulate, intelligent, and energetic, Kevin Kiley has the principles and passion that we need in our next generation of leaders. Kevin will be a strong leader and persuasive advocate for job growth, education reform, and safe communities. He will challenge the misguided policies in Sacramento that have driven jobs out of our State and sent property theft and violent crime rates soaring in recent years."
- Governor Pete Wilson

Donald P. Wagner "Kevin Kiley offers the talent and energy that California needs in its elected leaders. As a business attorney he fought for families and businesses against overreaching government agencies, and he has served the public as both a high school teacher and Deputy Attorney General. This combination of experiences makes him uniquely qualified to be a leader on some of the most important issues facing our state: tax and regulatory reform, academic achievement, and public safety."
- Donald P. Wagner, California State Assembly Member and Vice-Chair of the Judiciary Committee

Community Leaders

  • Tom McClintock, U.S. Congressman
  • Doug Ose, fmr. U.S. Congressman
  • Ed Bonner, Sheriff of Placer County
  • Vern Pierson, District Attorney for El Dorado County
  • Carol Garcia, Mayor of Roseville
  • Susan Rohan, Vice Mayor of Roseville
  • John McGinness, fmr. Sheriff of Sacramento County
  • Roger Niello, fmr. Assemblyman
  • Tom Simms, fmr. Police Chief of Roseville
  • McGregor Scott, fmr. U.S. Attorney for the Eastern District of California
  • Michael Genest, fmr. California Director of Finance
  • James E. Tilton, fmr. Secretary of the California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitations
  • Dan Kolkey, Legal Affairs Secretary and Counsel to Governor Pete Wilson
  • Tom Moran, fmr. Chair of the California Veterans Board
  • Pat Hume, Vice Mayor of Elk Grove
  • Tom Millward, Director for Loomis Fire District
  • Roberta MacGlashan, Sacramento County Supervisor
  • Scott Yuill, fmr. Mayor of Rocklin
  • Dave Butler, Rocklin City Council Member
  • John Allard, fmr. Roseville City Councilman
  • Mike DeLaurentis, President of the Board of Directors of the South Placer Fire District
  • Jack Lewin, fmr. California Medical Association CEO
  • Lance Izumi, fmr. President of the Board of Governors of the California Community Colleges
  • Ron Lichau, fmr. Placer County Supervisor and Mayor of Auburn
  • Miguel Ucovich, Loomis Council Member
  • Sam Cannon, fmr. Chair of the Roseville Planning Commission
  • Van Johnson, fmr. Sutter Health CEO
  • Leo Winterniz, fmr. Executive Director for the Sacramento Water Forum and former President of the Arcade Water District


  • Placer County Republican Party
  • El Dorado County Republican Party
  • Sacramento County Republican Party
  • Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association
  • Roseville Area Chamber of Commerce PAC
  • Folsom Chamber of Commerce
  • Sacramento Metro Chamber Metro-PAC
  • California State Sheriffs' Association
  • California Association of Highway Patrolmen
  • Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)
  • California Police Chiefs Association
  • National Federation of Independent Businesses
  • Sacramento Republican Women Federated
  • The Sacramento Bee
  • California Small Business Association
  • California Medical Association
  • Indian American Republicans of California
  • EdVoice

Carol Brown "Kevin is not only a former high school teacher, but is a product of our schools. As our Assemblyman, Kevin will work to ensure all students receive a stellar education."
- Carol Brown, former Trustee for Eureka Union School Board

Lance Izumi "Kevin has what it takes to bring meaningful education reform to Sacramento. He offers new ideas, boundless energy, and essential experience in the classroom. He will work to ensure teachers have the tools they need to succeed, and will be an effective advocate for empowering parents and prioritizing student achievement."
- Todd White, Trustee for El Dorado Union High School District

Education Leaders

  • Dr. Ronald L. Feist, fmr. Superintendent of the Eureka Union School District
  • David Patterson, President of the Placer County Board of Education
  • Saul Hernandez, Vice President for San Juan Unified School Board
  • Greg Paulo, Trustee for San Juan Unified School District
  • Todd White, Trustee for El Dorado Union High School District
  • Renee Nash, Trustee for Eureka Union School District
  • Tony Corado, Trustee for Eureka Union School District
  • Ryan Jones, Trustee for Eureka Union School District
  • Kevin Brown, Trustee for El Dorado Union High School District
  • Aaron Klein, Sierra College Trustee
  • Carol Brown, fmr. Trustee for the Eureka Union School Board
  • Ed Seaman, fmr. Trustee for the Buckeye Union School Board
  • Debbie Holt, fmr. Trustee for the Eureka Union School Board
  • Brian W. Jones, fmr. General Counsel for the United States Department of Education

Local Business Leaders

  • Ron Brown, Founding Partner, Cook Brown LLP
  • Tom Crawford, Empire Safety and Supply
  • Marini Ballard, The Ballard Group
  • Steve Williams, Sly Park Basketball School
  • Ron Loder, Loder Construction
  • Richard J. Resch, TerraQuest Realty
  • John H. Gewalt, TEAM Associates
  • Bradley Cutler, Cutler Associates
  • Mark H. Holt, D.D.S, M.S., Inc.
  • Frank Cervantes, D.D.S., Granite Dental Care,
  • Robert DeBruin, M.D.

Todd White "Each time Kevin and I get together, we get deeper and deeper into public policy issues. And each time I'm more and more convinced we need someone like Kevin in the state capitol working to solve our problems."
- Lance Izumi, former President of the Board of Governors of the California Community Colleges

Jim Tilton "As Secretary of the California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation, I led the second largest law enforcement agency in the United States and managed over 65,000 employees. I know what it takes to reform state government. Kevin has the energy and experience to stand up for our area, fight for common sense reforms, and serve as a strong advocate for Public Safety."
- James E. Tilton, former Secretary of the California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitations

Would you like to endorse Kevin Kiley?